合作夥伴

Nantero 最近的顧客合約激增,與以下夥伴攜手同行︰

confidential3

大型基礎設施系統公司

confidential

大型基礎設施系統公司

confidential2

領先的半導體 IC 公司

confidential

領先的半導體 IC 公司

confidential

領先的半導體 IC 公司

confidential3

領先的半導體 IC 公司

confidential2

領先的半導體 IC 公司

confidential3

領先的半導體 IC 公司

confidential2

多家領先的鑄造廠

confidential

多家領先的鑄造廠

On Semiconductor

ON Semiconductor

ON Semiconductor (Nasdaq: ON) 推動節能創新,幫助客戶減少全球能源使用。 公司提供全面的節能電源和訊號管理、邏輯、離散和自訂解決方案組合,可幫助設計工程師解決汽車、通訊、運算、消費者、行業、LED 照明、媒體、軍事/航空航天和電源應用中的獨特設計挑戰。 ON Semiconductor 經營可靠的世界級回應式供應鏈和品質項目、北美、歐洲和亞太地區關鍵市場的製造廠、銷售辦事處和設計中心網路。 全球總部位於亞利桑那州費尼克斯。 公司經營北美、歐洲和亞太地區關鍵市場的製造廠、銷售辦事處和設計中心網路。

http://www.onsemi.com

Novati 標誌

Novati Technologies

Novati Technologies 是總部位於伊利諾州內帕維的 Tezzaron Semiconductor Corporation 的全資附屬子公司。 Tezzaron 設計和生產三維整合式電路 (3D-IC),其中每個 3D-IC 中的幾層與內建直通矽穿孔 (TSV) 互連,並做為單一整合式晶片運行。 Tezzaron 還製造獲得專利的超高速記憶體產品。 Tezzaron 的產品和技術應用在防禦、超級運算、消費類電子產品、科技資料擷取和需要最優速度、可靠性和功耗的任何地方。 有關 Tezzaron 的更多資訊,請瀏覽網站︰www.tezzaron.com

更多資訊請瀏覽網站 www.novati-tech.com

Lockheed Martin

Lockheed Martin

總部位於摩爾多瓦貝塞斯達,Lockheed Martin 是一間全球證券公司,在全球雇佣了約 112,000 名員工,主要從事進階技術系統、產品和服務的研究、設計、開發、製造、整合和支持。 公司報告 2014 年的銷售額維 456 億美元。

http://www.lockheedmartin.com

Schlumberger

Schlumberger

Schlumberger 是向全球石油與天然氣行業客戶提供技術、整合性專案管理和資訊解決方案的全球領先供應商。 Schlumberger 雇佣的員工人數約為 115,000 人,涵蓋 140 多個民族,工作地點超過 85 個國家,提供本行業從探索到生產、堪稱最為廣泛的產品與服務。

更多資訊請瀏覽網站 www.slb.com

Nantero has experienced a recent surge in customer engagements, partnering with:


Two major infrastructure systems companies soon to be announced


Six leading semiconductor IC companies soon to be announced


Multiple leading foundries soon to be announced


Fujitsu Semiconductor

Fujitsu Semiconductor Group includes a system memory group that is focused on high quality, high performance Ferroelectric random access memory (FRAM), wafer foundry group that has excellent technology and support, and the sales business of Fujitsu Electronics and overseas sales companies. Headquartered in Yokohama, we established as a subsidiary of Fujitsu Limited on March 21, 2008. Through its global sales and development network, with sites in Japan and throughout Asia, Europe, and the Americas, we offer semiconductor solutions to the global marketplace.


Mie Fujitsu Semiconductor

Mie Fujitsu Semiconductor is a pure­play foundry company based on 300mm wafer manufacturing facilities located in Kuwana city, Mie, Japan. Headquartered in Yokohama, it was established as a subsidiary of Fujitsu Semiconductor Limited on December 1, 2014. UMC became its minority shareholder in March 2015. Mie Fujitsu Semiconductor provides high­quality technology and services, with wide­ranging expertise focusing on Ultra­Low­Power, Non­Volatile Memory and RF Technology.

On Semiconductor

ON Semiconductor

ON Semiconductor (Nasdaq: ON) is driving energy efficient innovations, empowering customers to reduce global energy use. The company offers a comprehensive portfolio of energy efficient power and signal management, logic, discrete and custom solutions to help design engineers solve their unique design challenges in automotive, communications, computing, consumer, industrial, LED lighting, medical, military/aerospace and power supply applications. ON Semiconductor operates a responsive, reliable, world-class supply chain and quality program, and a network of manufacturing facilities, sales offices and design centers in key markets throughout North America, Europe, and the Asia Pacific regions. Global corporate headquarters are in Phoenix, Arizona. The company operates a network of manufacturing facilities, sales offices, and design centers in key markets throughout North America, Europe, and the Asia Pacific regions.

Novati Logo

Novati Technologies

Novati Technologies, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Naperville, Illinois-based Tezzaron Semiconductor Corporation. Tezzaron designs and produces three-dimensional integrated circuits (3D-ICs), in which several layers in each 3D-IC are vertically interconnected with built-in through-silicon vias (TSVs) and function together as a single integrated chip. Tezzaron also builds patented ultra-high-speed memory products. Tezzaron’s products and technologies have applications in defense, super-computing, consumer electronics, scientific data acquisition, and anywhere that speed, reliability, and power optimization are needed. More information about Tezzaron can be found on their

More information can be found at

Lockheed Martin

Lockheed Martin

Headquartered in Bethesda, MD, Lockheed Martin is a global security company that employs about 112,000 people worldwide and is principally engaged in the research, design, development, manufacture, integration and sustainment of advanced technology systems, products and services. The corporation reported in 2014 sales of $45.6 billion.



Schlumberger is the world’s leading supplier of technology, integrated project management and information solutions to customers working in the oil and gas industry worldwide. Employing approximately 115,000 people representing over 140 nationalities and working in more than 85 countries, Schlumberger provides the industry’s widest range of products and services from exploration through production.

More information can be found at